Recreational customers can buy any combination of the following:
Medical recognition card holders can buy any combination of the following:
We’re happy to accept debit cards in all of our stores, but unfortunately no credit cards for the time being.
Yes, we have a Washington state-certified medical marijuana consultant on staff in all of our locations. To schedule a one-on-one session, just give your shop a call before dropping by.
Yes! You can sign up while you’re on this very page and get 20% off your next purchase as a first-time rewards customer.
Here’s how it works: you sign up for our rewards program with your name and phone number. From there, you earn 1 point per $1 you spend in the store. Once you accumulate enough points, we turn those points into a percentage discount for purchases on items $10 and up.
We use your phone number to notify you of daily deals and fresh drops through SpringBig, our rewards platform. As a member, you can also keep a record of your purchases to see what you’ve bought in the past.
Disclaimer: we can’t use your points to discount items $10 and under.
In a nutshell, your doctor needs to give you medical marijuana authorization. Once you get your authorization, you’ll be able to get your medical marijuana card and start shopping with us tax-free.
All you need to do is follow the instructions from the state of Washington’s Department of Health website to get started.
In Washington state, it’s illegal to consume cannabis within view of the public. That means you can legally imbibe at home or in another private residence.
Yes! We have ATM’s on-site at all of our locations if you’d rather pay with cash.
We have deals every day of the week at both of our locations.
Unfortunately, we can’t stack rewards program discounts with daily specials.
If you’ve accumulated rewards points and you want to redeem your discount, plan ahead and come in on a day when your favorite product category isn’t the daily deal (see question #5).
If you’re a medical cardholder, you get to apply one discount (either rewards or a daily special or other discount listed below) in addition to your tax-free price.
It’s against the law to cross state boundary lines with cannabis, even if you’re traveling from one recreationally legal state to another.
It doesn’t matter whether you’re going by plane, train, or automobile –– you still need to keep your stash in-state (and yes, that includes Oregon).
We can only exchange malfunctioning vaporizer batteries and cartridges. Unfortunately, we can’t accept returns on any other product type according to Washington state law, and we can’t issue cash back or money returns –– exchange only.
To exchange a vape battery or cartridge, you need to bring your receipt and packaging into the store within 10 days of purchase.
Email us at [email protected] and we’ll get back to you with an answer.